$185.00 USD

Every 4 weeks

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Yisszl7mrpmb8hpcw1sw  online session for kids 3

Kids W.A.Y. Professional Acting Class SATURDAY 9-10am PST

SATURDAY [KIDS/TEENS] Classes – Beg/Int/Advanced

  • Age 5-10 meets 8-9am PST / 10–11am CST / 11-12pm EST
  • Age 10-18 meets 9-10am PST / 11-12pm CST / 12-1pm CST