$185.00 USD

Every 4 weeks

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Omc24zbzryq27zwowmlk  online session for kids 2

KIDS W.A.Y. Professional Acting Class - THURSDAY 4:30-5:30pm PST

Thursday Class

 

THURSDAY Class – Beg/Int./Advanced

  • Age 5-8 meets 8-9am PST / 10-11am CST / 11-12pm EST
  • Age 9-13 meets 9-10am PST / 11-12pm CST / 12-1pm EST

 

THURSDAY [TEEN] Class - Beg/Int./Advanced

  • Age 14-18 meets 10:30am-11:30pm PST / 12:30-1:30pm CST / 1:30-2:30pm EST

 

THURSDAY [KIDS] Class – Advanced/Professional

  • Age 5-13 meets 2-3pm PST / 4-5pm CST / 5-6pm EST

 

THURSDAY [KIDS/TEENS] Class – Advanced/Professional I

  • Age 10-18 meets 3-4pm PST / 5-6pm CST / 6-7pm EST

 

THURSDAY [KIDS/TEENS] Class – Advanced/Professional II

  • Age 10-18 meets 4-5pm PST / 6-7pm CST / 7-8pm EST