The Enchanted Bookshop

During the day, "A Likely Story" may look like any other used bookstore but at night, it’s a place where magic happens. That’s when the characters inside the books come alive. Dorothy Gale, Robin Hood, Pollyanna, Sherlock Holmes, Heidi, and Tom Sawyer long to help their beloved store owner, Margie, save the last standing bookstore but when a pair of smugglers come looking for a stolen necklace hidden inside one of the books, things become complicated quickly. The characters are they’re not allowed to leave the building or be seen by human eyes so they're torn. Should they warn Margie and risk disappearing forever? Or can they find a way to defeat the crooks without being seen? This charming comedy celebrates the joy of reading in a fresh fun-filled way! 

Saturday, May 30th

4pm PST / 6pm CST / 7pm EST

Donations welcome

respectforactingacademy.com/donate

Q&A with the Cast immediately following show.

 

RESERVE MY SPOT
Close

Please enter your information: